Images (3) Video Listen here »

Composer : Magnus Murel

Releasing April 24th, 2020

They shine upon us through the night

Surrounded by silence

We are not alone

Our destination lies beyond

This is the first piece in a series where I explore different musical landscape inspired by being human in this endless universe.